Contact Us
Our Locations

2220 Argentia Rd Unit 3, Mississauga

Telephone Number

905-826-0128

Email Address

mrogers@aberstar.com

Aberstar

Did you know that our Expedited services now cover most of the US and Canada. Call us today and let's have a dedicated Logistics Analyst handle all your shipping requirements.

Address

  • Address: 2220 Argentia Rd. Unit 3
 Mississauga, Ontario
 L5N 2K7
  • Tel: 1 (905) 826-0128
  • Fax: 1 (905) 826-0459
  • Toll Free: 1 (866) 425-3280

Contacts

President: Chad Johnson x232
Email: chad@aberstar.com

General Manager: Mike Rogers x234
Cell: 647-232-9894
Email: mike@aberstar.com

Sales/Brokerage: Stacey Hickey x223
Email: sales@aberstar.com

Expedited Services: expedite@aberstar.com

Operations

Email: dispatch@aberstar.com
Accounting: Katherine x229
Email: katherine@aberstar.com
Customs: Roger x222
Email: customs@aberstar.com